Quality Commitment

Partnering with industry leaders, we ensure our seafood meets the highest sustainability and quality standards.

Our Certificates

Global Recognition.

ECOMAR’s certifications reflect our dedication to environmental stewardship and superior quality control in aquaculture.

Marine Stewardship Council - MSC
The Marine Stewardship Council is an organization that certifies wild, sustainable fish and sustainable seafood throughout the world. Seacore is proud to be a certified distributor and seafood supplier of MSC Certified products.
Global Seafood Alliance - BAP
BAP is the only seafood-specific certification program that is capable of certifying every step in the production chain. The process starts with hatcheries and ends in a processing plant where it is prepared for delivery to you
Aquaculture Stewardship Council - ASC
ASC certified farms are independently assessed against every requirement in their species-specific ASC standard.  Our system has been evaluated against ISEAL’s Codes of Good Practice, a globally-recognised framework for effective, credible sustainability systems. Playing to these codes, we’ve become the world’s leading farmed seafood certification programme, from farm to fork.
Food and Drug Administration - FDA
FDA has a leading role in a number of Food Defense Initiatives to protect food from acts of intentional adulteration or tampering and to assist facilities to prevent, prepare for, respond to, and recover from acts of intentional adulteration of the food supply.
Kosher Certificate
Kosher certificates are requested especially for food: meat (slaughter of animals and salting process), fish, milk and eggs, canned and preserved foods. They also include feed additives (preservatives and dyes) and fiber of animal origin. Products that are kosher certified are often marked with a kosher symbol.
HACCP ISO 22000 Certificate
HACCP is a quality control system in a food enterprise, certification of which is carried out in accordance with the international standard ISO 22000 HACCP. The HACCP ISO 22000 certificate of conformity is voluntary, but compliance with the requirements of the standard in the production of food products is a prerequisite.
FRM Certification
As the field's leading designation, the FRM Certification is the key indication of candidates with proven ability and experience. To earn it, you must not only pass two challenging and rigorous exams, but also spend at least two years working in the field. By earning your FRM Certification, you will prove your skill at identifying, analyzing, and mitigating risk at a high level, and showcase your ability to add value to firms in a number of specialized areas.
International Organization for Standardization - ISO
ISO (International Organization for Standardization) is an independent, non-governmental international organization with a membership of 170 national standards bodies.
Conformité Européenne (CE)
Conformité Européenne (CE) certification is a regulatory standard that verifies certain products are safe for sale and use in the European Economic Area (EEA). Manufacturers place a CE marking on certified products to indicate that the product complies with European safety rules and can be traded freely within the EEA.
British Retail Consortium - BRC
BRC Global Standards is the leading global safety and quality certification program used throughout the world. The audit is based on seven categories: senior management commitment, food safety plan (HACCP), food safety and quality management system, plant standards, product control, process control and personnel.
Halal Quality Assurance System
A Halal Quality Assurance System (HAS) compliant with ISO 17065 has been created by Halal certification body HCS to help professionals meet Halal standards. Halal certification is a comprehensive review of a product to ensure it meets Islamic dietary standards and is acceptable for Muslim consumption. This certification process includes checking the production of the product, its ingredients, packaging, storage, transportation, etc.
Global Markets Food
IFS Global Markets Food is a development program that helps food suppliers gradually build comprehensive food safety and quality processes.
GSSI Recognized Certification
Once a scheme successfully completes the Benchmark Process, the scheme is formally and publicly announced as ‘GSSI recognized’. This means that they are ‘in alignment’ with all 175 Essential Components (under v2.0) and thus aligned with the FAO Code of Conduct for Responsible Fisheries, FAO Ecolabelling Guidelines (for fisheries or aquaculture) and FAO Technical Guidelines for Aquaculture Certification for aquaculture. The number of Supplementary Components found to be ‘in alignment’ varies for each scheme.
European Fisheries Control Agency
The European Fisheries Control Agency is a European Union agency. The agency’s mission is to promote the highest common standards for control, inspection and surveillance under the CFP. Its primary role is to organise coordination and cooperation between national control and inspection activities so that the rules of the CFP are respected and applied effectively.
ISO Certificate Registration | ISO Registration | ISO 9001The ISO standard helps you develop a Quality Management System (QMS) to meet your customers’ quality requirements while continually improving operational processes. Since the standard is neither industry- nor product-specific, it may be used by any organization that provides a product or service.
EAC Certificate
EAC certificate is a conformity document required for import and sales of products in the countries of the Eurasian Customs Union (EACU). EAC certification is our main area of expertise.

Our Commitment

Excellence & Ethics

Our rigorous adherence to international standards is a testament to our unwavering commitment to ethical practices.

Subscribe Newsletter

Get The Updated News